Problem !! weak image transmission signal

Reaction score
Hey everyone,
I'm new here, so I have a problem with my phantom 3 professional.
I updated it on version 1.11.20 and remote controler on version 1.9.3. Since than maximun height that I can reach with my aircraft is 25-30 m. After that I got the msg "weak image transmission signal". After, my remote controler disconnects and aircraft activates "return home" option. How can I fix this issue?
I hope someone will help me.
Thank you!

Reactions: jld58
Hey everyone,
I updated it on version 1.11.20 and remote controler on version 1.9.3. Since than maximun height that I can reach with my aircraft is 25-30 m. After that I got the msg "weak image transmission signal". After, my remote controler disconnects and aircraft activates "return home" option. How can I fix this issue?
Thank you!
Welcome to the forum!

Check out this post to see if it sheds any light.

I chack that, i am new in this hoby. I will post image. I do re-linking only after updatund.

Attachments

• image.png
    image.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 1,645
Sign out of DJI go and sign back in again and it will lift the restriction. Let us know after if the week transmission still comes up

Reactions: David_Cambridge
Not only sign out and sign back in again to DJI .... you need to reset all the user options in GO menus ...

DJI decided to revert many to factory default on updating ... as well as making us re-log in to DJI account.

Nigel

Reactions: Numone
I chack that, i am new in this hoby. I will post image. I do re-linking only after updatund.
Did you follow the instructions in that link I gave you? It explains how to relink, sign out / in, check settings, gave alternatives, and provided additional details.

Reactions: Numone
I do that i restart a go meny i sing out and agane sing in, the same proble.