Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard how to make a factory reset to phantom 3

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by julikene, Jun 29, 2016.

  1. julikene

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    anybody knows how to make a factory reset to phantom 3 standard?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,644
    Likes Received:
    7,781
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    It's not possible to do a factory reset. However, you might be able to force an old firmware version to install like this.
     
  3. julikene

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    OK. it was syncking approximately 45 min, gimbal became green in 15 min, so there were no different set of beeps. I Powered it off and saw a updating information on my app on a mobile. Upgraded it till version is 1.5.70+ and it works! thank you very much!!!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - factory reset phantom Forum Date
resetting phantom 4 to factory settings Phantom 4 Discussion Jan 11, 2017
Reset Phantom 2 remote controller (DJ6) to factory settings? Phantom 2 Discussion Jul 13, 2015
phantom 2 vision factory reset Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Aug 5, 2014
Factory reset phantom vision camera Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Jun 28, 2014
factory reset first ? Phantom 4 Discussion Jul 6, 2017