P3 SE : NO Compatibility with DJIFlightPlanner -

Reaction score
Hello
I have bought a Phantom 3 SE to do cartography, surveys modelling, measures , ... So I need to do flightplans with photos avery 2 or 5 seconds. I do flightplans with DJIFlightPlanner. I cannot get my flightplans on DJI GO software.
And I cannot too use it with Litchi . Litchi saids me that it not yet compatible because Phantom3 SE is very new.

I there somebody which has had this problem of compatibility looking P3 SE ?
Thank's
Herve

Hi friend,

I have the same problem. I upload this threat

"I'm a topographer engineer and recently I bought one Phantom 3 SE for aerial mapping, topography and photogrammetry. Could you tell me which program can i use? Which program is compatible with Phantom 3 SE because most of them do not yet support Phantom 3 SE and i mean pix4dcapture especially... Is there someone who has found the solution to this problem and what can i do to solve this problem? Please help if anyone knows

Thanks,
Nasos"

Do you have any solution of this? pix4dcapture is not support yet phantom 3 se.......

which program can i use to plan a mission like pix4dcapture and which is compatible with phantom 3 se????

Hi everybody, Thursday, 07st of December 17h05 05h05 PM

Yes, I haven't be abble to find any third sofwares to do flightplans.
I have had a talk with Litchy, Ultimate Flight, Altizure, and all has said me that the P3 SE was not compatible.
Mainly because the SE was too new. DJI Company "is very sorry" but that's all ! And they said me that it was not in the way of the next versions to be upgraded. They are waiting of the feedbacks of the customers.

So, I have asked to DJI Company to propose me an exchange at a very low price to permit me to work. I am waiting for their answer. I have bought this P3 SE not to play with a toy, but to work (mapping, biomass field analysis, architect 3D representations, ...)

I have post to their FaceBook account a very severe complain.