Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Newbie Question

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Butch Clay, Jul 23, 2016.

  1. Butch Clay

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Please pardon my cluelessness:

    Can I use my Kendall for a control monitor for my new Phantom 3 Standard instead of an I-phone?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,221
    Likes Received:
    7,652
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    What is a Kendall?
     
  3. Butch Clay

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Oops, sorry.

    It's an Amazon Kendall Fire HD. A reader with wireless connectivity and apps, etc.
     
  4. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,221
    Likes Received:
    7,652
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
  5. Butch Clay

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Will Do. Thanks. Guess it would help if I learned how to spell.
     
  6. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,221
    Likes Received:
    7,652
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Hah, no worries. I was just trying to understand what you meant :)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Newbie Question Forum Date
Newbie question rc and ac General Discussion Jul 8, 2017
Professional Newbie and also got a question. Phantom 3 Help Jun 4, 2017
Newbie Question in Charleston SC Phantom 2 Discussion May 12, 2017
Maiden flight: a few questions by a newbie Pro/Adv Discussion May 9, 2017
Another newbie question(s) Pro/Adv Discussion Apr 21, 2017