Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Newbie Question

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by Butch Clay, Jul 23, 2016.

  1. Butch Clay

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    3
    Please pardon my cluelessness:

    Can I use my Kendall for a control monitor for my new Phantom 3 Standard instead of an I-phone?
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,846
    Likes Received:
    8,655
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    What is a Kendall?
     
  3. Butch Clay

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    3
    Oops, sorry.

    It's an Amazon Kendall Fire HD. A reader with wireless connectivity and apps, etc.
     
  4. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,846
    Likes Received:
    8,655
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
  5. Butch Clay

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    3
    Will Do. Thanks. Guess it would help if I learned how to spell.
     
  6. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,846
    Likes Received:
    8,655
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Hah, no worries. I was just trying to understand what you meant :)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Newbie Question Forum Date
Newbie here...Question : Does the GPS/ap automatically disable the drone within FCC proximity guidel Introductions Jan 12, 2018
Newbie question - Firmware version Phantom 4 Pro Help Nov 22, 2017
Newbie Question - UK Drone Laws Rules and Regulations Nov 1, 2017
newbie here got a daft question General Discussion Oct 28, 2017
100% Newbie Question Again Pro/Adv Discussion Sep 9, 2017