Video settings suggestions

Reaction score
I am very new to the photography/videoephotgraphy setting etc. The video i take seems to be pixelated the settings are set at 1080p 4k h265 30fps i have attached a sample. Just trying to get that smooth real clear videos everyone posts.
Is there a suggested set of setting to get video that looks as real as it does with the eye and not pixelated?

I am very new to the photography/videoephotgraphy setting etc. The video i take seems to be pixelated the settings are set at 1080p 4k h265 30fps i have attached a sample. Just trying to get that smooth real clear videos everyone posts.
Is there a suggested set of setting to get video that looks as real as it does with the eye and not pixelated?
Here mine ,full speed or slow flying this works well for me,no pixels ,no lag or gliching,can just turn on and hold ,go through settings and find a clear setting,could also check your transmission channel,might have some interference on your channel
Screenshot_20180331-080837.jpg

Reactions: Jchlkw
Thanks man i will try those settings. Pretty sure its not in transmission i notice it when i review the video. I will test on my outing tomorrow. Thank you for advice

Is your SD card fast enough? If it’s pixelated, that typically means data loss... having a card that is not rated for 100mbps will cause choppy video to be recorded.

Reactions: Jchlkw
The sd card is SanDisk Extreme 128GB microSDXC UHS-I Card. Yes all my devices except laptop are 4k maybe i am using the wrong words here is a link to what i am talking about look at the tree branches and the pole and trees acrossed the river.

Looks like moire to me (watching on phone). That can be a result of too much sharpening. Try turning down sharpening -2 and also use a slower shutter speed if possible. Will look closer when I am back at home.