Video playback jerky and not sharp & clear. Help!

Reaction score
I'm new at all this and so I have a question. I have recorded (with Phantom 3 Pro) videos in both .MOV and .MP4 formats and play them back with Windows Media Player and they are smooth and clear. I have selected IMovie ("Wondershare Filmora") as a possible video editor (not upgraded yet) and although I can create a movie with music, the video on playback if jerky and not sharp and clear. I tried both formats on Windows Movie Maker and found the same issue. Anyone got an idea on what's going on ..... ?

I'm new at all this and so I have a question. I have recorded (with Phantom 3 Pro) videos in both .MOV and .MP4 formats and play them back with Windows Media Player and they are smooth and clear. I have selected IMovie ("Wondershare Filmora") as a possible video editor (not upgraded yet) and although I can create a movie with music, the video on playback if jerky and not sharp and clear. I tried both formats on Windows Movie Maker and found the same issue. Anyone got an idea on what's going on ..... ?

possibly check out any info or forums on iMovie
Google

since the files are fine and work on WMP that pretty much points to the app/program

try window movie maker maybe to test, download for free

good luck and have fun flying!

It's jerky on the preview on wonder share but as soon as you export it, it will be smooth on wondershare

Neon Euc

It's jerky on the preview on wonder share but as soon as you export it, it will be smooth on wondershare

Neon Euc