Unknown Error (Code 139)

Joined
Feb 19, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Age
48
Hi Everyone,
I have an error with my P4 RTK SDK...Unknown Error (Code 139), unable to take off, Please contact DJI support.

Has anyone else had this error or know what it is?
Thanks
 
Joined
Jun 30, 2016
Messages
1,404
Reaction score
615
Location
PL
I see a lot of new error possibilities were added in Ph4. For Ph3, the codes only went up to 46:

Anyway, I highly doubt anyone made such error list for Ph4 RTK. So the only way to possibly find out more (without contacting DJI as the message says) is to look into flight log.
 

Capt KO

Capt KO
Joined
Feb 13, 2019
Messages
2,491
Reaction score
2,111
Age
69
Location
IRB, Fl
DJI support is easy to deal with if you don't mind waiting. Been helpful to me in the past. Do it.
 
Joined
Mar 22, 2021
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Age
50
Hi Guys

I'm having the same error with a Phantom 4RTK /SDK controller. Anyone got a solution for it?
"Unknown Error (Code 139), unable to take off, Please contact DJI support."
Thanks
 
Joined
Mar 22, 2021
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Age
50
Hi Guys

I'm having the same error with a Phantom 4RTK /SDK controller. Anyone got a solution for it?
"Unknown Error (Code 139), unable to take off, Please contact DJI support."
Thanks
This issue is related with a faulty geozones upload to the P4RTK. I've emailed the DJi support via the support webpage, they contacted me and sent me a modified DJi Pilot application for android that uploaded another version of the geozones and everything got solved. After I've upgraded to the newest version of the application and things got normal again.
 

Liu

Joined
May 29, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Age
42
This issue is related with a faulty geozones upload to the P4RTK. I've emailed the DJi support via the support webpage, they contacted me and sent me a modified DJi Pilot application for android that uploaded another version of the geozones and everything got solved. After I've upgraded to the newest version of the application and things got normal again.
Can you please share the modified version of the DJI pilot app. I am having the same error code 139 and cant get it fixed. my email is [email protected]
 
Joined
Aug 29, 2021
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Age
34
This issue is related with a faulty geozones upload to the P4RTK. I've emailed the DJi support via the support webpage, they contacted me and sent me a modified DJi Pilot application for android that uploaded another version of the geozones and everything got solved. After I've upgraded to the newest version of the application and things got normal again.
I also am having this issue could you please send me the modified DJI Pilot App? [email protected]
 

New Threads

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
141,070
Messages
1,452,937
Members
102,889
Latest member
gmtandi