Litchi crashes when taking panoramas

Reaction score
Hello to all. Im new here and allso Im a newb with my phantom 4 and I need your help.

Today I was testing my p4 with litchi in my iPad Air to see if it reached the highest altitude possible and for my surprise, it did! it reached 500 mt (1640 ft) and with the 100% signal! (no wind, sunny and warm weather) then I decided to make an automatic panoramic picture and when it started to do that, suddently when was on the 3rt or 4rth pic, the conection was lost and beggin the RTH. but as soon as I get signal again, I took the control again and started to make another panoramic picture (1390 ft). when I had taken about 5 or 6 pictures, it comes the signal losta gain and started the RTH again. When I got signal again (1280 ft) I started again the automatic panoramic picture but again at the 8 or 9 picture, the litchi lost signal. so I decided to do the panoramic picture manually but when i was getting the 10 or 11 picture, litchi crashed!.

I restarted litchi and got control again and I decided to stop making panoramic pictures and started a distance test at 290 ft altitude. when i was only at 1000 ft distance, I lost signal again and RTH.

The sky was totally clear and there was not trees or electric wires around my area.

Im a professional photographer and I really need to see what is happening here, why I can take panoramic pictures and why the longest distance is only 1000 ft!

I use 2 pcs copper parabolic antenna range booster

here is the link to my first and main log from toay: HealthyDrones.com - Innovative flight data analysis that matters

I really appreciate your help

Edited:

I did only one flight but litchy detected 3 different log from this flight. maybe due to the litchi crashes?

A couple of observations;

Flying directly overhead is the worst possible scenario for signal quality.