Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

h3-3d with phantom 1?

Discussion in 'Phantom 1 Discussion' started by barna, Oct 6, 2014.

  1. barna

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi
    I have a Phantom 1 which was upgraded with the H3-2D gimbal connection kit. The H3-2D gimbal worked flawlessly.
    Is this setup compatible with the H3-3D gimbal?
    Thank you
    Daniel
     
  2. barna

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you very much! Great news!
    Daniel
     
  3. ditri

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi. If you use PMU-V2 + GCU you will not have the chance to change the tilt speed of gimbal but it works...
    The gimbal is tilting 1:1 with you finger move and it is totally unusefull...

    If you use the upgrade board - i do not have informations about the tilt speed settings.
    If somebody has - please share it!
    ditri Posts: 2Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2014 7:56 am
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - phantom Forum Date
Litchi on Phantom 4 Pro+ Console? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 9:43 PM
Phantom 4 Pro Eclipse 2017 Moon Shadow Capture Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 8:46 PM
Phantom 4 Pro/RC Link Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 7:10 PM
Advanced First day with my Phantom 3 and I feel like pulling my hair out... Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 4:19 PM
Problem with my New Phantom 4 Advanced plus Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 3:24 PM