Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Enable Hardare Decode

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Gary Elliott, Jul 19, 2015.

  1. Gary Elliott

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    California
    Good Morning. Trying to familiarize myself with my controller/iPhone. Under General Settings-Enable Hardware Code-should this be on? And, File Index Mode-Reset or Continuous? Thanks!
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    27,910
    Likes Received:
    8,681
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    Yes.

    Set this to continuous if you do not want the index in the file name of your photos to be reset.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Enable Hardare Decode Forum Date
Enable third party hosting General Discussion Dec 31, 2017
ADHD mode enabled? Phantom 4 Help Aug 19, 2017
Enable Max Distance reset Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Aug 10, 2017
Pressuring DJI to backout Enable Max Distance reset Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jul 31, 2017
To enable VPS calibration with Windows 10 Phantom 4 Pro Help May 15, 2017