Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Can you sign on?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Discussion' started by hrosee, May 24, 2015.

  1. hrosee

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    21
    I haven't changed a thing on my computer. I can sign in fine on the RC Assistant but using the same Username and Password I cannot sign in to the Phantom Assistant software.

    I went to the DJI web site and changed my password. RC Assistant sees the the password and lets me sign on but still can't sign on to the Phantom Assistant.

    Anyone else have this problem?

    Any ideas?
     
  2. jason

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    4,856
    Likes Received:
    494
    Location:
    Commerce Twp,MI
    Yes there is another thread on the same subject. But it is not requirement that you must login in order to use the assistant software so simply hit the cancel button and continue.
     
  3. hrosee

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    21
Loading...
Similar Threads - sign Forum Date
Extremely poor video signal Pro/Adv Discussion Today at 3:25 PM
If you set a waypoint and remote loses signal, will it complete mission? General Discussion Sunday at 8:39 AM
sign in Phantom 4 Pro Help Saturday at 4:07 AM
Phantom 4 pro battery signal error? Phantom 4 Pro Help Friday at 11:28 AM
Weak signal Phantom 4 Help Jan 10, 2018