Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Signal loss

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by ncphantom, Nov 29, 2015.

  1. ncphantom

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    2
    Took my p3p out yesterday after all updates. I am now getting signal loss error in red and loose video. Never had this before now. P3p still has complete control, just get this signal loss thing and loose video. I have sent a report to dji support and awaiting a reply.
     
  2. olof Ekbergh

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2015
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    137
    Location:
    Mt Washington Valley
    Try rebinding to the AC.
     
  3. alokbhargava

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6,523
    Likes Received:
    2,148
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    Yes I suggest you to rebound your RC to aircraft.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Signal loss Forum Date
Litchi app shut down mid-mission after signal loss Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Aug 12, 2017
Image Transmission Signal Loss Phantom 4 Pro Help Aug 4, 2017
Loss of signal 100ft out Standard/4k Discussion Jul 22, 2017
Loss signal rth General Discussion Jul 20, 2017
Litchi loss of signal question Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Jun 29, 2017