P4 initiated auto-landing, why?

Reaction score
Flew with Phantom 4 yesterday, flying in ATTI mode mostly. At 87% log shows auto-landing because of no-fly zone. It was not no-fly zone, only authorization zone. This auto-landing could not be canceled. Do someone know why?

Here is log: DJI Flight Log Viewer - PhantomHelp.com

Flew with Phantom 4 yesterday, flying in ATTI mode mostly. At 87% log shows auto-landing because of no-fly zone. It was not no-fly zone, only authorization zone. This auto-landing could not be canceled. Do someone know why?

Here is log: DJI Flight Log Viewer - PhantomHelp.com
I am by no means an expert. but at 2:14 I see You are in a no-fly zone. Auto-landing Initiated that initiated the auto-land.
@Meta4 knows a lot about this and perhaps will chime in. Good luck

I am by no means an expert. but at 2:14 I see You are in a no-fly zone. Auto-landing Initiated that initiated the auto-land.
@Meta4 knows a lot about this and perhaps will chime in. Good luck
What surprises me is the fact it initiated auto-landing out of nowhere. Whole flight was in area of 30 metres that is not in different zones. If I cant fly there, ok, dont allow it to take off or enter the zone. But being in tight space under bridge with wild ATTI mode with turned off sensors and auto-landing decides to do its thing..... not nice.

Reactions: Harleydude
It's not completely clear, but seems to be related to flying without good GPS location data.
The boundary of the NFZ shown in DJI mapping was about 500 metres from where you launched.
With a low number of satellites the drone would have had some approximate (but inaccurate) location data.

i-bsqN7f3-L.jpg

With a low number of satellites the drone would have had some approximate (but inaccurate) location data.

i-bsqN7f3-L.jpg