Hey all. Looking forward to learning.

Reaction score
Big hello from TN!

New to the site and scene. This is uncharted territory as i have very little experience with drones. Have flown a couple cheap ones but got a dji phantom 4 advanced to play with. Havent flown it yet due to the fact i piece meal'd a kit together, and bought the wrong controller. fyi a gl300c does not work with my drone, which im sure you guys knew already lol. That got me thinking, if i can order the wrong controller, there is probably a ton of stuff that i "probably" should read up on. So here i am, gonna dive deep into all the discussions and such and try to learn these things inside and out so i can be ready for what im hoping is going to be extremely fun. Any insight id be glad to hear em. Thanks!

Big hello from TN!

New to the site and scene. This is uncharted territory as i have very little experience with drones. Have flown a couple cheap ones but got a dji phantom 4 advanced to play with. Havent flown it yet due to the fact i piece meal'd a kit together, and bought the wrong controller. fyi a gl300c does not work with my drone, which im sure you guys knew already lol. That got me thinking, if i can order the wrong controller, there is probably a ton of stuff that i "probably" should read up on. So here i am, gonna dive deep into all the discussions and such and try to learn these things inside and out so i can be ready for what im hoping is going to be extremely fun. Any insight id be glad to hear em. Thanks!
Welcome to the forum great bunch here any questions just ask Fly safe

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . ?

Reactions: dronesky
Yip welcome
Here's a remote chart,,,GL300c wont work p4a
Screenshot_20200518-171318_Gallery.jpg