Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Go questions

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by JimBir, Nov 18, 2015.

  1. JimBir

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2015
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    5
    Location:
    Western NY
    I have a P3S copter with the latest firmware, a 7" android tablet running ver. 4.4.2 software, and DJI go ver. 2.4.0.

    When I start the go app I get two nag screens. The first one was an ad for OSMO. That has apparently changed to the Brooklyn bridge. The second screen tells me to enter the camera view. That's what I want to happen as soon as I start the app. Is there a way to bypass the first two screens on start up?

    Thanks. Jim B.
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,233
    Likes Received:
    7,655
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    There is no way to customize the ads and/or other screens that pop up when you load DJI GO. You'll need to click through them and/or click the "Skip" button if available.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - questions Forum Date
Newbi with questions Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Tuesday at 8:00 PM
Several flight in and more questions!! General Discussion Sunday at 5:20 PM
New guy with some questions Standard/4k Discussion Jul 13, 2017
Back to back test, distance, newest fw vs last iteration...some observations and questions... Pro/Adv Discussion Jul 11, 2017
F 550 . More questions. L.E.D. lights this time. Other DJI Multi-Rotors Jul 10, 2017