Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Gimbal

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by wayne hallam, Aug 22, 2015.

  1. wayne hallam

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    nottingham. UK
    I have just purchased the Vision 2 Plus, but did not come with a camera or gimbal, I have purchased a SJ4000 and have just clamped it to the bottom, is their a gimbal I can use ??
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,593
    Likes Received:
    7,757
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    #2 msinger, Aug 22, 2015
    Last edited: Oct 27, 2015
  3. RoyVa

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2015
    Messages:
    2,248
    Likes Received:
    454
    Location:
    Virginia
    Since it's a vision plus, I would have to think hard about getting the stock camera as it would give the OSD tellimetry data and FPV easier. I have two and wouldn't hesitate about getting a used camera off eBay and going for stock set up.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Gimbal Forum Date
P3S Gimbal Repair Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 5:04 PM
Gimbal control on remote not working Standard/4k Discussion Yesterday at 4:48 PM
P4 Gimbal Yaw Problem Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 4:09 PM
Camera/Gimbal not Turing On After Repair Phantom 4 Pro Help Yesterday at 2:59 PM
Gimbals Aren't Just for Cameras Off Topic Yesterday at 1:57 PM