Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Gimbal help?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Help' started by MrBurger, Jun 30, 2016.

  1. MrBurger

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. J Dot

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,275
    Likes Received:
    1,243
    Location:
    Sarasota, FL. USA!
    They All look the same to me,
    Maybe just sellers way to distinguish all the different auctions ( it IS Hong Kong ) we would use ( gimbal board "A", gimbal board "B", ect. )
    But please take note of the review
    image.png

    Just saying, you may want to search elsewhere, for a Gimbal mainboard with better reviews, and usability!
    Hate to see you get something you cannot use, ultimately ending in a waste of time and money. That would be a Huge BUMMER!
    Hope this helps!

    Take care, Fly safe!
    J Dot
    :cool:
     
    MrBurger likes this.
  3. Mako79

    Joined:
    May 16, 2014
    Messages:
    3,527
    Likes Received:
    619
    Location:
    Sydney Australia
    They are all copies and will work fine. Just DO NOT update the firmware. And the IMU supplied will only work with the same board supplied.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Gimbal help Forum Date
Phantom 3 standard Gimbal error(help me) Standard Jan 15, 2018
Help Please Gimbal Repair Crazy Pro/Adv Discussion Dec 29, 2017
Professional P3p gl300b gimbal wheel. Please help. Time sensitive Phantom 3 Help Dec 23, 2017
Rookie needs help w P3 Gimbal dance Standard Dec 16, 2017
Please Help! P3P Gimbal Woes Pro/Adv Discussion Dec 15, 2017