Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Gimbal help?

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Help' started by MrBurger, Jun 30, 2016.

  1. MrBurger

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. J Dot

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,052
    Likes Received:
    1,064
    Location:
    Sarasota, FL. USA!
    They All look the same to me,
    Maybe just sellers way to distinguish all the different auctions ( it IS Hong Kong ) we would use ( gimbal board "A", gimbal board "B", ect. )
    But please take note of the review
    image.png

    Just saying, you may want to search elsewhere, for a Gimbal mainboard with better reviews, and usability!
    Hate to see you get something you cannot use, ultimately ending in a waste of time and money. That would be a Huge BUMMER!
    Hope this helps!

    Take care, Fly safe!
    J Dot
    :cool:
     
    MrBurger likes this.
  3. Mako79

    Joined:
    May 16, 2014
    Messages:
    3,513
    Likes Received:
    614
    Location:
    Sydney Australia
    They are all copies and will work fine. Just DO NOT update the firmware. And the IMU supplied will only work with the same board supplied.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Gimbal help Forum Date
Help, Phantom 4 pro gimbal broken after crash Phantom 4 Pro Help Jun 28, 2017
Professional Replaced broken ribbon cable & now the gimbal doesn't work at all! PLEASE HELP!!!! Phantom 3 Help Jun 23, 2017
Trying to sell P2 with Gimbal.. but need help fixing it Zenmuse H3-3D/H4-3D GoPro Gimbal May 7, 2017
Need help. Gimbal problem! Phantom 4 Discussion May 5, 2017
Fitted new ribbon, now gimbal goes crazy!! Help please Standard/4k Discussion May 1, 2017