where is the horizon reset exactly?

Joined
Apr 28, 2015
Messages
248
Reaction score
89
my horizon is off. I have done the compass calibration but I can not find the horizon reset. people say its in the settings but I have not had any luck finding it.
 
Joined
Apr 28, 2015
Messages
248
Reaction score
89
where do you find settings? i looked all over for a settings that accessed the gimbal and cant find it
 
Joined
Mar 21, 2014
Messages
236
Reaction score
27
Location
Westchester County NY
what f6rider said…I downloaded the app from the android app store and couldn't find the settings…I deleted it and downloaded it from the dii site and found everything to adjust gimbal
 
Joined
Mar 21, 2014
Messages
236
Reaction score
27
Location
Westchester County NY
F6rrider is right passive jay, thats what I had, I deleted the app and downloaded it from the dji website, now i found everything in the settings…you using android?
 
Joined
Apr 28, 2015
Messages
248
Reaction score
89
I am using android. thats actually what I did first but it would not connect, just said usb disconnected no matter what I did, so I went to the app store and downloaded that one. I will erase the app and try again, hopefully I will have more luck with it this time.
 
Joined
May 2, 2015
Messages
142
Reaction score
11
App in playstore is 'useless'. Use the apk package from the DJI website.
Be sure you enabled USB-debugging and set USB-mode to PTP.
 
Joined
May 2, 2015
Messages
142
Reaction score
11
Add the botom bar, you can swipe down when connected and set the usb option to PTP (photo). Normally it's connected by MTP (media), but with my controller and tablet only the PTP option works.
 

New Threads

Forum statistics

Threads
135,408
Messages
1,401,075
Members
98,632
Latest member
jeannot44