WANTED Phantom 3 Pro Gimbal Main Board

Reaction score
Hi, I am looking for a fully functioning gimbal main board for my Phantom 3 Pro. Please get in touch if you have one or know where I can buy one
Thanks

I have a P3P gimbal and camera that the support arm was bent in a hard landing. I have it mostly apart to replace the arm, but I already installed a new package on the Phantom so I lost interest in fixing the old one. If you want the package as-is, make me an offer.

Hi, thanks for your reply.
I have a few questions before I commit to anything. First, I live in Spain, whereabouts are you based? The reason I ask is shipping costs, especially if you're in the USA. Second, do you have any proof or guarantee that the gimbal main board functions perfectly? Reason being, I bought a crashed gimbal which was advertised as having a snapped ribbon cable from eBay and when I received it, the main board was also broken. I paid $84 for that one

Many thanks
Robin

Hi Robin. Sorry, I am in the USA and I don't have any definitive proof that the board works, so I'll just wish you best of luck finding what you need.

Hi
No worries, thanks for trying to help. It's a minefield getting this thing fixed and DJI are no help at all
All the best man

Pegasus. What wrong with yours?
The gimbal on my drone has no video transmission and it won't take firmware. It'll take photos and video and move the gimbal though. I checked the logs and I get the dreaded lines 0800 and 1500 'device not detected' messages and from my research means the NAND chip is either corrupt or blown.
I also bought a crashed gimbal and it has a Camera Error 01 message inside DJI Go and won't read an SD card or display video

Yes. Sounds like a corrupted NAND. I hope you know thats a common problem that can be fixed quite easily?

Yes. Sounds like a corrupted NAND. I hope you know thats a common problem that can be fixed quite easily?