Something positive

Reaction score
Hey Everybody
I hope I'm not outta line with the mods here, ima mod in another forum and i know the rules, but i just wanna say

I'm a relative newb here and have only owned my refurbished P3P for about a month now and it's been the greatest purchase I've ever made. I find myself constantly looking for clear skies to fly in. I've always been fascinated with flying and and i can actually always fly in any of my dreams while sleeping. I just wanna say that DJI did an amazing job making this AC user friendly and easy to fly and instilling confidence to be creative with aerial photography.

I look forward to flying every chance i get to do so safely and every time I do i feel an escape from the daily stress of life and enjoy being able to trust the aircraft to take me to new places and more importantly, new views of the beautiful world we live in. What was once only in our imaginations is now reality and it's truly amazing!

I read the forum, learn the tech, the issues, the glitches and the fixes, you all are amazing and passionate about the world above and I'm honored to be among you all.

But i just wanna say

I have had my P3 SE for a year now.....and when ever i go to the places i fly at.....I cant wait to get their and drop the tail gate on the truck and open the case set the Drone on the tailgate and get the gimbal protector off and a battery installed and go set it out bout 30 feet and connect UP and To the Blue Skys Above i Gooooooooooo my take offs are just as excited as my very first one.....I Love the great sport of drone flying.

I love being able to fly, to just see the world as it truly is, beautiful, stunning, and humbling...