Samsung S3 tablet disconnects

Reaction score
I have a S3 tablet that will connect with my P3S them 10 seconds later disconets, I'm new to drones. Is the tablet not enough or what? Any advice is appreciated, thanks in advance.

Reaction score
Reactions: MotorCycle-Man
Reaction score
I have the same problem with my phantom four, I even bought all sorts of different cables and it just won’t link up, I think only Apple product work . Don’t waste your time and money trying to buy cables, they just don’t link up with android. .

Reaction score
Mine links up, but after a few seconds it says disconnected.

Reaction score
I have the same problem with my phantom four, I even bought all sorts of different cables and it just won’t link up, I think only Apple product work . Don’t waste your time and money trying to buy cables, they just don’t link up with android. .
That's a bold statement...and untrue

Reaction score
Mine links up, but after a few seconds it says disconnected.
Have you tried any other devices? And when you say the app says disconnected, what does the RC/AC say? You should have green on the controller and on the AC (above the camera). See any red?

Reaction score
I haven't looked at the light above the camera, I will do that next time. I just know it will be working, I can move the camera up and down and see it move on my tablet then the screen freezes and say's disconnected. the camera stills moves and i can still fly it but no camera.

Reaction score
I haven't looked at the light above the camera, I will do that next time. I just know it will be working, I can move the camera up and down and see it move on my tablet then the screen freezes and say's disconnected. the camera stills moves and i can still fly it but no camera.