Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom3 4K

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Mandie, Oct 14, 2016.

  1. Mandie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    My husband can't pair his drone with RC! He has tried using app and manual connection as shown on YouTube (DJI suggested). Any ideas?


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  2. Ted4797

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1,522
    Likes Received:
    260
    Location:
    Florida and New York
    I know what he is going through. I have the same problem. What error does it show? I just boxed it up and it is on it's way to "Hunch". Hunch is on here and is located in Minnesota. I hope he can fix it. I have been at it for 2 months and have tried everything including a new Remote.
     
  3. Mandie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks Ted, it doesn't give a message but will not connect. I'll return it to the shop, I hope you get it sorted


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom3 Forum Date
Phantom3.. Standard Dec 2, 2017
Two Used Phantom3 Batteries For Sale $75 ea. Classifieds Nov 29, 2017
Buying accessories for phantom3 se Phantom SE Sep 21, 2017
Phantom3 SE antenna mods... Phantom SE Sep 19, 2017
Island Beach State Park Phantom3 Pro Flyaway August 18, 2017 Lost and Found Sep 4, 2017