Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom3 4K

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Mandie, Oct 14, 2016.

  1. Mandie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    My husband can't pair his drone with RC! He has tried using app and manual connection as shown on YouTube (DJI suggested). Any ideas?


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  2. Ted4797

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1,280
    Likes Received:
    223
    Location:
    Florida and New York
    I know what he is going through. I have the same problem. What error does it show? I just boxed it up and it is on it's way to "Hunch". Hunch is on here and is located in Minnesota. I hope he can fix it. I have been at it for 2 months and have tried everything including a new Remote.
     
  3. Mandie

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks Ted, it doesn't give a message but will not connect. I'll return it to the shop, I hope you get it sorted


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom3 Forum Date
Drone of Iceland.DJI Phantom3 Icelandic glaciers Eyjafjallajökull Photos and Video Jul 16, 2017
Choosing the best FPV Glasses for a Phantom3 4K Standard/4k Discussion Jun 22, 2017
Coloring my Phantom3 s Pro/Adv Discussion Jun 4, 2017
Pin Point location rotation Phantom3 or 4? General Discussion Jun 2, 2017
DJI Phantom3 pro Crater of the volcano Eldborg in Iceland Photography and Film Apr 30, 2017