Not sure were it came out of ...... Please help

Reaction score
Hello I am new to the form so hope this works...

I am in the process of changing out the boady on my fathers Phantom 3 standard.. When i took the battery wires off the lower body unit. (were the battery connectors) and after taking out the two little screw, i had this little plastic fall out. Not sure were it goes. Didn't see it before i removed the screws.. Can anyone else help me out were it may go. thanks

Attachments

• 0206181532_HDR.jpg
    0206181532_HDR.jpg
    506.3 KB · Views: 588

I am in the process of changing out the boady on my fathers Phantom 3 standard.. When i took the battery wires off the lower body unit. (were the battery connectors) and after taking out the two little screw, i had this little plastic fall out. Not sure were it goes. Didn't see it before i removed the screws.. Can anyone else help me out were it may go. thanks
,,check here on Gimble mounts
15179502916651142928190.jpg
,Gezz even unsure myself now ,any marks on that clear plastic indercating it sat down on something,almost a locator,just looked at p3s teardown pic and couldn't see that anywhere in there,

Last edited by a moderator:

I found a few shell replacement videos on You Tube. Like this one

DigitalskyPilot i have watched this video many of time, but he does not show taking out the battery plug area were the battery connects to it. IANZONE, no marking on it. I know i had all the other stuff off of the underside off. When i took the two little screw off were the connector for the pos and neg is for the batter connector is. I went pull the main board and all away from the body and that is when it fell out. No marking on it at all. Though it sat in one of the little holes and was a filler somewere but couldn't figure it out.
Thanks for your help. still searching