Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

No option for P34K In DJI App

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by Kevin Sullivan, May 8, 2016.

  1. Kevin Sullivan

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Can someone please help? I'm very new to this and just purchased the Phantom 3 4K and when I go to the DJI App on my iPhone it doesn't give me an option for this model to connect.. Only the Standard Advanced and Professional show up.. Everything seems to be up to date. Do I choose the standard? Please help
     
  2. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,323
    Likes Received:
    6,511
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Welcome to the forum Kevin.
    When you power up your bird it will show up .
     
  3. Kevin Sullivan

    Joined:
    May 8, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Thank you so much!! Appreciate it
     
    dirkclod likes this.
  4. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,323
    Likes Received:
    6,511
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Had the same thing when I got mine.:)
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - option P34K DJI Forum Date
option to recalibrate compass when app does not call for it Phantom 4 Discussion Friday at 3:58 PM
P4P carry options... Phantom 4 Discussion Aug 5, 2017
Need Option For Syncing Race Render & Litchi Flight Data Software Aug 5, 2017
Grainy footage - 60 or 100MBps recording - is it option to chose? Phantom 4 Pro Help Jul 18, 2017
Replacement remote options for DJI Phantom 2 General Discussion Jun 30, 2017