Standard Linking

Joined
Jan 21, 2020
Messages
24
Reaction score
1
Age
48
Hi peoples now i no that by the book you need to push and hold the link button on the p3 then connect your controller ...but my question is ,,, see i rescued slightly to late from my caveman mate the p3 which not only has he lost the link button but pretty well cooked all the surrounding areas, so replacing button aint really an option i think its a hole new board . Now my question "has anyone ever found a different way to pair to p3 and controller"
 
Joined
Nov 12, 2015
Messages
653
Reaction score
222
Age
40
i read that guys have lost the link button but could short the pads on the bored to link. how bad is it cooked.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Capt KO

ianzone

**P4**
Joined
May 22, 2016
Messages
7,333
Reaction score
4,974
Age
53
Location
NZ
Yes cooked,I'm curious too,,got a picture you can show
 
  • Like
Reactions: Capt KO

Capt KO

Capt KO
Joined
Feb 13, 2019
Messages
2,787
Reaction score
2,311
Age
71
Location
IRB, Fl
With battery installed and turned on, does AC at least go through the warm-up procedures normally? Just wondering how far you have to go to save it. And is it worth it.
 
Joined
Jan 21, 2020
Messages
24
Reaction score
1
Age
48
With battery installed and turned on, does AC at least go through the warm-up procedures normally? Just wondering how far you have to go to save it. And is it worth it.
Yes it does its warm up and i can connect to the wifi aswell just need to link rc and its all good
 
Joined
Apr 13, 2020
Messages
7
Reaction score
1
Age
55
First time setting up, the phone will not accept the 12341234 code is there any other code I don’t know about
 

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
142,317
Messages
1,462,084
Members
104,081
Latest member
xXIOSCARIXx