Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Linking RC Problems

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by Paul A Byers, Sep 24, 2016.

  1. Paul A Byers

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Messages:
    285
    Likes Received:
    50
    I am trying to link another RC to my Phantom 3 Pro. When I try this it gives me a message that says Confirm Frequency? I cannot get past this. What to do?
     
  2. alokbhargava

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2015
    Messages:
    6,656
    Likes Received:
    2,195
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    Do you have the right RC for P3P?


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots
     
  3. DaveD

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2016
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    68
    Location:
    Upstate N.Y.
    I have this same issue now. Any update on this?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Linking Problems Forum Date
Problems re linking RC and plane after crash Standard Dec 3, 2015
P3S (Standard) Linking Problems Standard Aug 16, 2015
Standard Blinking batteries Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 3:38 PM
Camera Status Indicator blinking red 3 times does mean what? Phantom 4 Help Friday at 8:03 AM
Gimbal disconected with led blinking green Pro/Adv Discussion Dec 13, 2017