just got a drone now wondering where I can get stuff for it. It is a P3P

Reaction score
Hey,
So I’m new to owning a drone. I got a drone from my work. Just the aircraft and no controller or chargers. I’m trying to find new ones so I can try it out. It is a phantom 3 professional. When I reached out to DJI. They told me that they don’t sell remotes for it any more. I’m curious if anyone knows a website or somewhere to buy them. I live in the SF Bay Area if there’s anywhere around there. I also tried amazon but only find standard remotes which dji says won’t work. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Check out our classifieds.
Welcome to the forum .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching ? .

Hey,
So I’m new to owning a drone. I got a drone from my work. Just the aircraft and no controller or chargers. I’m trying to find new ones so I can try it out. It is a phantom 3 professional. When I reached out to DJI. They told me that they don’t sell remotes for it any more. I’m curious if anyone knows a website or somewhere to buy them. I live in the SF Bay Area if there’s anywhere around there. I also tried amazon but only find standard remotes which dji says won’t work. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Hi ebay always has remotes, cameras, batterys, propellers etc. new & used

I’m curious if anyone knows a website or somewhere to buy them
Amazon and eBay should have what you need. I keep a list of Phantom 3 Professional parts here.

Hey,
Also check-out phantomhelp.com. Loads of information and extra stuff you may be interested in.

Reactions: msinger
Check out our classifieds.
Welcome to the forum .
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching ? .