Joystick?

Nawwwww for less then $500.00 ! " i do not care for it "... i have been using a two stick RC controller since 1980s..way way to HIGH priced for me too ! it might be the bomb for the $20,000 plus drones tho.

So Sorry for the mistype of the joysticks price earlier !

Last edited:
Reactions: Dragonfly Joe
Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 11.44.29 AM.png

Nope.

Reactions: MotorCycle-Man
Nawwwww for $2000.00 ! " i do not care for it "... i have been using a two stick RC controller since 19080s..way way to HIGH priced for me too ! it might be the bomb for the $20,000 plus drones tho.

Huh? On the actual Kick-starter it states expected retail is $449 and you can get one during the Kick-Starter for as low as $225.

I've flown a JoyStick configuration before and it felt AMAZING and very intuitive from the first moment. I'm seriously considering this one . . . .

Put me down for nope as well!
That just looks cumbersome.
Well I am so accustom to what I learned on I would have problems with it myself the way I run and gun flying different spots which I use a pad not a phone to fly with . Plus you still have to have your current TX so just more to add to my kit . Now if I was techie and flew from a like table set up
I might like it and have been following it from when they first started but this is the first I have seen
on what it looked like so for me it just wouldn't work out . Does look cool and might be what this hobby will be in the future but won't be for me .
Some ole dogs can't learn new tricks or just don't want to .:)

Reactions: MotorCycle-Man
Well I am so accustom to what I learned on I would have problems with it myself the way I run and gun flying different spots which I use a pad not a phone to fly with . Plus you still have to have your current TX so just more to add to my kit . Now if I was techie and flew from a like table set up
I might like it and have been following it from when they first started but this is the first I have seen