Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

GPS plotting Phantom

Discussion in 'Phantom 1 Discussion' started by KobusBank, Mar 15, 2015.

  1. KobusBank

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Guys,
    New to the drone business. I bought a Phantom a while ago and never used it. Tme has now come where I can put it to good use and I just realised it does not seem to have GPS plotting. Can i upgrade the system? what would u suggest, Im really not keen on buying another drone, so would love to just figure out what is needed. Also dont run Apple so would like to know if there is android app available
    Regards
    Cubes
     
  2. loganboyd

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2013
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    118
    Location:
    Austin, TX
  3. KobusBank

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    perfect many thanks
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - GPS plotting Phantom Forum Date
GPS plotting Phantom Phantom 1 Discussion Mar 15, 2015
Phantom 2 vision plus v3, gps module question? Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion Yesterday at 3:18 PM
Phantom 3 Standard - No GPS No Satellites?? Standard/4k Discussion Friday at 7:06 AM
$1800 loss in 5 seconds!Losing GPS and drifting 50mph crash Phantom 4 Pro Help Jul 3, 2017
Standard GPS Cable Port Phantom 3 Help Jun 25, 2017