Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

First time to put on you-tube

Discussion in 'Photos and Video' started by rrmccabe, Sep 26, 2014.

  1. rrmccabe

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    358
    Location:
    Ankeny, Iowa
    Looks good Dirk.

    And a mile is not bad.
     
  2. rrmccabe

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    358
    Location:
    Ankeny, Iowa
    We need to get you hooked on telemetry or something now so you don't have to flip back and forth. Either a Core 2 or Tacos new app !
     
  3. rrmccabe

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1,647
    Likes Received:
    358
    Location:
    Ankeny, Iowa
    Well getting telemetry. Not just recording the phone screen. Just allows you to add the telemetry on the video.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - put tube Forum Date
2K output to youtube? Photos and Video Feb 12, 2016
Phantom 4 Pro Camera Slowly Moving Right Without Imput Phantom 4 Pro Help Yesterday at 12:15 PM
What computer do use? General Discussion Sunday at 7:32 PM
New to this, need input Introductions Sep 14, 2017
Computer power to edit 4k video Phantom 4 Discussion Sep 13, 2017