Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Standard Does anyone know how to use amap setting in the DJI go app?

Discussion in 'Phantom 3 Help' started by rocketflyer, Sep 3, 2016.

  1. rocketflyer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    68
    I noticed this in the app. A search brings up nothing particularly helpful on this setting. Has anyone used this in China?
     
  2. Pharm

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2016
    Messages:
    1,444
    Likes Received:
    585
    Where in the settings is "amap"? I don't see it and have no idea what it is.
     
  3. rocketflyer

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    68
    It's in the last tab under general settings.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Does anyone amap Forum Date
Does anyone like the DJI goggles for P4? Phantom 4 Discussion Sunday at 5:16 PM
Does anyone here know sandman259 personally? Classifieds Saturday at 11:01 AM
Does anyone know if the Googles and TX are USB 3.0? DJI Goggles Friday at 12:19 PM
Does anyone know of any Sites that have stored previous Phantom 4 Pro firmware versions? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jul 9, 2017
Does anyone know if the return home trick works? Pro/Adv Discussion Jun 24, 2017