Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

CE MODE TO FCC

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision + Discussion' started by leekiya, Sep 17, 2015.

  1. leekiya

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    1,103
    Likes Received:
    145
    Location:
    Lee. UK
    How do you change to fcc mode on the transmitter on a vision 2 plus v3.
     
  2. msinger

    Approved Vendor

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    25,585
    Likes Received:
    7,752
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA (US)
    There is a knob on the back of your remote controller. Turn it to the right for FCC mode. See the Phantom manual if you need additional details.
     
  3. leekiya

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2014
    Messages:
    1,103
    Likes Received:
    145
    Location:
    Lee. UK
    Cheers it was for a mate at the flying club. Cheers
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - MODE FCC Forum Date
Mavid Dji.configs FCC mode working with P4P? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Aug 3, 2017
CE to FCC mode? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jan 22, 2017
Safe way to unlock FCC mode and set 27db for p3 s and p3 4k. Mac & Pc no soft needed. Standard/4k Discussion Oct 12, 2016
The new easy safe method to activate FCC Mode on Phantom 3 Standard Standard/4k Discussion Jul 16, 2016
Can we fool the phantom 4 into thinking it should go FCC mode? Phantom 4 Discussion Apr 10, 2016