Two Near Misses

• Thread starter Deleted member 118536
  • Start date
Lucky "Roy" was that you UP by that white truck and fence early in the video ?
Your did another nice video and No snow their what State is that ...i want to move their LOL

Lucky "Roy" was that you UP by that white truck and fence early in the video ?
Your did another nice video and No snow their what State is that ...i want to move their LOL

7:31 ford 550 crane truck , I was on my lunch break at work . This was Filmed in Tennessee . Its in the 50s but rains everyday

Reactions: MotorCycle-Man
Nice job on your vid's.. Enjoyed the flight over canal.. Watch those wires though..lol.. excuse my "none reply" to "long Train" vid.. just can't figure that i pod out..

Liked your video. I live close by there. Hard to believe that used to be a lake. Just got my P3A about a month ago. Love it so far.
The TVA says 5 years and it'll be back to normal. Im still new to having a drone too . I've loved it sense my first flight . I almost lost it in this video though. I got very luck . everyone thinks I saw the power lines but I never noticed . I only saw the later when I was watching it on a bigger screen.

The TVA says 5 years and it'll be back to normal. Im still new to having a drone too . I've loved it sense my first flight . I almost lost it in this video though. I got very luck . everyone thinks I saw the power lines but I never noticed . I only saw the later when I was watching it on a bigger screen.
With the TVA, what is normal?