Take a look at my work

Very nicely done! The only thing I noticed is watch your yaw movements, I try not to yaw at all during shots as they tend to be noticeable. Good job, lovely area!

Hey. I’m kinda new to the drone community and am just getting into it. I’m 15 years old and would really appreciate it if you guys would take a look at my work and give me so constuctive criticism or pointers... thanks so much

Nice video very scenic area, may I ask the general location.

Very nice work, managed to visit that area in January on overseas holiday, loved it. Hope you guys get some rain soon!

Hi there! I'm 16 years old and I love getting cinematic video. I also use my drone for real estate and roof inspections. Good luck learning to fly! A tip: always make smooth, small movements. Flying fast is cool, but phantoms aren't always as smooth at full speed. Use atti mode as much as possible where it is safe. Also good editing and color correction is key! Shoot the raw video in d-log, and color correct in post. I always use Davinci Resolve, but you can use Final Cut Pro or Adobe software as well.

You're music selection was great BTW. I'm not saying your video was bad. It was very good and the location was beautiful. But as ryantrax said, stay off that yaw. It tends to look a little unnatural imo. My Phantom is the same way. BTW, what Phantom do you have?

Hey. I’m kinda new to the drone community and am just getting into it. I’m 15 years old and would really appreciate it if you guys would take a look at my work and give me so constuctive criticism or pointers... thanks so much