Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

  1. tshrira

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    What i need to do in order to go to sport mode?!


    Sent from my iPhone using PhantomPilots mobile app
     
    Mark C. likes this.
  2. Mark C.

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    46
    First a large open area. Be out of beginner mode. Move selection switch on RC from P to S. The AC will be very sensitive to control movement and some of the features like obstacle avoidance will not function. So use caution and start out slow!
     
  3. Jussaguy

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1,626
    Likes Received:
    426
    Make sure you have enabled multi channels (it will just ask you I think if you switch to sport mode).

    There is a PSA on the flick switch on the side of the tx. Just switch it to S, you're in Sport mode.

    I'm not one of the "did you really need to start a thread on this" kind of guy, but did you really need to start a thread on this?

    Manual.
     
  4. tshrira

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    thanks guys ,
    and sorry for the new thread ...
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - sport mode Forum Date
'Do not shoot video in Sport mode' Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Monday at 6:56 AM
Sport Mode Top Speed? Phantom 4 Pro Help Aug 4, 2017
Sport mode speed with 7/6 update Phantom 4 Discussion Jul 16, 2017
P4 PRO Help! Sport mode on NEW Unit w/0 3 way switch Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jul 16, 2017
Sport mode versus power saving Phantom 4 Discussion Jun 11, 2017