Should i be proud or how do i grade myself ?

Reaction score
IMG_2716.PNG
IMG_2717.JPG
Should i be proud of these numbers and also-is this controller mod Ive done helping or hurting me??..Im still a brand new pilot but in my untrained opinion-for flight over the terrain full of wires and radio towers and buildings with microwave ovens blasting,Its working pretty well..But I'm a long distance junkie and crave more without it costing me as much as another bird would..

Last edited:
Reactions: Neon Euc
Hi Dude
Sorry mate a flight of 2 hours 43 minutes not possible on 1 battery.................

Reactions: Sunnaroe
:tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy::sweat::sweat::tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:you're not serious right?..anyone else have any input??hopefully someone who understands the 2 hours is TOTAL flight time...as in TOTAL TIME EVER FLOWN...INCLUDING EVERY FLIGHT!!! (No offense)

Sorry Dude I was on hold on the telephone when I took a quick look at your blog, and did not pay enough attention to what I was seeing, MY APPOLOGIES o_Oo_Oo_O, i'm a dummy..
Yes 4381 meters a good distance..
Waylander

IMG_2718.PNG
I didnt either..what happened was I purchased the clip ons first...turned around n installed the panels on a later date..then saw a video on youtube from some guy saying the clip ons,if nothing else,shields the user from the potentially harmful waves coming off the antenna..that theres nuthin wrong with a little extra protection..or am i too :sob:Confused?

I think you're doing awesome. Not enough posts like this.

Your doing good sunnaroe, 23 flights and you still have it in one piece is a milestone. Keep doing what your doing and rack up the miles. I have close to 900,000 meters so far and the bird runs like a charm. That growth of value thing only grows when you sync you flights, I don't think anybody knows what it really means.

Thanks and yeah-that 'growth of value' part gives me the impression itll be a while before Im knowledgeable