Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Phantom 3 4K FHD 60p not showing up as a selectable option

Discussion in 'Standard/4k Discussion' started by PeakXV, Jun 26, 2016.

  1. PeakXV

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    Canada
    Need some troubleshooting tactics guys, the 60p option is not showing up on the selectable menu. Thanks in advance for your thoughts/fixes.
     
  2. PeakXV

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2014
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    Canada
    It's showing up now, after a reset/reboot.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Phantom FHD 60p Forum Date
Litchi on Phantom 4 Pro+ Console? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 9:43 PM
Phantom 4 Pro Eclipse 2017 Moon Shadow Capture Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Yesterday at 8:46 PM
Phantom 4 Pro/RC Link Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 7:10 PM
Advanced First day with my Phantom 3 and I feel like pulling my hair out... Phantom 3 Help Yesterday at 4:19 PM
Problem with my New Phantom 4 Advanced plus Phantom 4 Discussion Yesterday at 3:24 PM