Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Origianlly thought there was an issue with RTH

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by CCDD, Dec 6, 2015.

  1. CCDD

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    661
    Likes Received:
    387
    Location:
    US
    After nearly posting a new thread regarding issues I was having with the RTH function on DJI Go App, I realized today when experiencing an immediate decent of my P3P was nothing more than my error. I was a somehow choosing the "auto land" function rather than the RTH. Glad that I was carefully watching altitude and immediately canceled it. Other than this little hiccup, my first couple of weeks with the Phantom have proved excellent.
     
    #1 CCDD, Dec 6, 2015
    Last edited: Dec 6, 2015
  2. Mako79

    Joined:
    May 16, 2014
    Messages:
    3,523
    Likes Received:
    615
    Location:
    Sydney Australia
    Excellent. Just as long as you are not in charge of Nuclear Launch buttons then we don't need to worry. :)
     
    Oso and CCDD like this.
  3. CCDD

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    661
    Likes Received:
    387
    Location:
    US
  4. Dirby

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,041
    Likes Received:
    186
    Location:
    Dothan Al
    pilot app shouldn't you be in the DJI go app?
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Origianlly thought was Forum Date
Standard never thought this would happen Phantom 3 Help Today at 6:35 AM
Your thoughts? Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Aug 1, 2017
Heretical Thoughts General Discussion Jul 30, 2017
Your thoughts about the future Phantom? General Discussion Jul 27, 2017
Please share your thoughts on my photo edit. Editing (Photo and Video) Jul 24, 2017