Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Newbie!!!

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by rob221, Jan 21, 2016.

  1. rob221

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to fly the simulator in FPV?
    Thanks in advance
     
  2. Phantomfreak

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2015
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    72
    Not sure but dont think so. I was hoping that was a feature of the flight simulator too
     
  3. Rodger

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2015
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Mobile, Alabama
    Nope.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Newbie Forum Date
Hello, I am newbie here. Introductions Yesterday at 6:09 AM
Newbie Introductions Monday at 8:02 PM
Newbie Introductions Sunday at 5:53 AM
Newbie here...Question : Does the GPS/ap automatically disable the drone within FCC proximity guidel Introductions Jan 12, 2018
Newbie Flying Indoors Phantom 4 Discussion Jan 4, 2018