New guy here!

Reaction score
Just want to say hello and I’m glad to be here. I am 107 certified and play with drones for a living. I look forward to educating myself more here and helping others when I can. I am located in Northwest Arkansas and have lived here nearly 7 years now, was California born and raised but decided to try something new.
AirBase_Fleet_UVT-2.jpg

Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . ?

Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . ?

Thank you! I can certainly add some pics ? I spent over 16 years as a Mercedes Benz Tech and have always loved anything RC. I have been flying drones for a few years and started working with Unmanned Vehicle Technologies after my leaving MB job. Loving the new career and get to play with lots of cool toys every day ????
UVT_PM430-1-33.jpg

Reactions: Capt KO
Just want to say hello and I’m glad to be here. I am 107 certified and play with drones for a living. I look forward to educating myself more here and helping others when I can. I am located in Northwest Arkansas and have lived here nearly 7 years now, was California born and raised but decided to try something new.View attachment 119286
Welcome! Awesome gear!!

Reactions: RisingSky@UVT
To be honest. I think you may be teaching some of us with that kind of gear! Nice. Im sure you do enjoy your job! Welcome and looking forward to seeing what you and your company are about!

Reactions: RisingSky@UVT
To be honest. I think you may be teaching some of us with that kind of gear! Nice. Im sure you do enjoy your job! Welcome and looking forward to seeing what you and your company are about!