Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

naza mode

Discussion in 'Phantom 2 Vision Help' started by Doc, Apr 11, 2015.

  1. Doc

    Doc

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am a newbie and I am having trouble changing over to naza mode When I try to change from phantom to naza I get a error message saying to connect to controller. No matter what I try I still get the message
     
  2. dirkclod

    dirkclod Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    12,310
    Likes Received:
    6,502
    Location:
    Amory Mississippi
    Watch this .
    Hope it helps ya .

    .
     
  3. J.James

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    1,882
    Likes Received:
    164
    Location:
    Upstate NY
    Well when they say to connect to the controller what they mean is you have to connect the naza controller no the remote controller. Which is done by plugging in to the usb port on the back of the phantom.
     
  4. Doc

    Doc

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the input guys. My problem was I had not downloaded the drives. Thanks again
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - naza mode Forum Date
Naza M V2 unresponsive during flight mode switching General Discussion Aug 6, 2016
Naza mode + vision app Phantom 2 Vision Discussion Apr 9, 2016
P2V+ with Litchi App - NAZA Mode Phantom 2 Vision + Help Feb 16, 2016
New to Naza Mode and new to this site :) Phantom 2 Vision + Help Feb 16, 2016
How to stop Low Battery RTH in NAZA mode on the fly? NEWBIE Phantom 2 Vision + Help Sep 7, 2015