Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

MinimOSD used on a DJI Phantom 2? Is it posible?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by jcampen, May 21, 2015.

  1. jcampen

    Joined:
    May 18, 2014
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Malaysia
    Is there any possible way to implement a MinimOSD inside a DJI Phantom 2 that also uses the Ph2 GPS and power info? I found this link, so assume it is similar to do on a Ph2?


    The thing is I have 2 of these MinimOSD not used id like to use on a new Ph2 rig I'm setting up rather than pay the high price for a DJI osd that Ill only strip down most of its stuff anyway.

    Anyone done this successfully?
     
  2. IflyinWY

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    3,470
    Likes Received:
    943
    Location:
    Where the deer and the antelope play
Loading...
Similar Threads - MinimOSD used DJI Forum Date
Used phantom 3 pro price Pro/Adv Discussion Jul 12, 2017
Phantom 4 used in The Mist TV show General Discussion Jul 12, 2017
Selling a DJI Phantom 4 Pro Drone, only used once. Classifieds Jul 11, 2017
I got an used P3S and it throws sometimes "RC signal lost" Standard/4k Discussion Jul 9, 2017
Fair used phantom 4 price General Discussion Jul 9, 2017