Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Lost in the menus

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by cdusher, Jun 24, 2015.

  1. cdusher

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    Crossville, Tennessee, USA
    Well, I know it's there, but I'm trying to make sure my RTH altitude is correct and darned if in can find the menu option again.
     
  2. Starwalker13

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    MC Settings then Advanced Settings then Failsafe Mode
     
  3. cdusher

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    31
    Location:
    Crossville, Tennessee, USA
    Ok, thanks
     
  4. Mako79

    Joined:
    May 16, 2014
    Messages:
    3,514
    Likes Received:
    614
    Location:
    Sydney Australia
    Familiarise yourself.
    Just go into the app when its not connected to the transmitter and bird. Look around the menu and get to know it. Knowing where and what the settings do can help you save some flying time. Nothing worse then hovering wasting 2 minutes trying to make adjustments in the air.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Lost menus Forum Date
lost signal General Discussion Yesterday at 1:38 PM
Satellite conection lost? Phantom 2 Discussion Monday at 4:01 PM
Litchi connection lost Control (Go, Litchi, etc..) Sunday at 12:51 PM
Lost video comms while in flight p4p+ Phantom 4 Help Jul 19, 2017
Standard P3S Weak/Lost Video Signal Phantom 3 Help Jul 15, 2017