I have a question about drones.

Reaction score
I am a university student in Korea.
I'm preparing to start a drone startup.
So I have a few questions.

Q1. Do you have any special occasion to be interested in drones?

Q2. Why don't drones be used by many ordinary people?

Q3. Why aren't drones used well by children?

Q4. Is there any condition to consider when purchasing a drone?
For example, price, performance, size, brand

Q5. Can you tell me why?

Q6. Is there any service you need on the drone?
For example, price comparison, online store, offline store, sharing, auction, community

Q7. Can you tell me why?

Q8. Why do you use this site?

Q9. If you hard to introduce other drone users, could you send this question to another drone user you know?

This is my question. If you feel hard You can answer briefly.
Thank you

Q1. Do you have any special occasion to be interested in drones? Aerial Photography and Aerial Videography

Q2. Why don't drones be used by many ordinary people? They choose not to learn it

Q3. Why aren't drones used well by children? Improper teaching

Q4. Is there any condition to consider when purchasing a drone? Extreme Reliability

Q6. Is there any service you need on the drone? Charging batteries

Q8. Why do you use this site? News from other users

Q1. Do you have any special occasion to be interested in drones? Aerial Photography and Aerial Videography

Q2. Why don't drones be used by many ordinary people? They choose not to learn it

Q3. Why aren't drones used well by children? Improper teaching

Q4. Is there any condition to consider when purchasing a drone? Extreme Reliability

Q6. Is there any service you need on the drone? Charging batteries

Q8. Why do you use this site? News from other users
Thank you for your reply.
Your answer was very helpful.

Reactions: AntDX316
Thank you for your reply.
Your answer was very helpful.
1, you dont need special occasion to fly drones