How to get this style of shots?

Uh duno,I think those butterflies not real ,they not fly right,they not get chopped up from props,some clever editing how ever that done,🤷‍♂️

Reactions: Frylikeabird
How many butterflies did you kill?

I'm sure those digital butterflies aren't too difficult to replace, even if they do get an occasional "cut".

I thought the whole thing looked fake from the first moment. The dead giveaway was when it flew through the handrail. That ain't possible with any drone, unless they have one that's only 3" wide.

Yeah that’s amazing all right I’ve been flying for five years and you do have skills but I know there would be chopped up butterflies and you would see the debris I’m curious what kind of drone did you use if you don’t mind telling us has to be FPV?

Butterflies do not fly that way. Their wings are almost still, only some small unreal vibrations.
But it's a very optimistic scenery.

Yeah that’s amazing all right I’ve been flying for five years and you do have skills but I know there would be chopped up butterflies and you would see the debris I’m curious what kind of drone did you use if you don’t mind telling us has to be FPV?
The video it's not mine but it's possible to get the same result and but learning :).

Last edited:
I'm sure those digital butterflies aren't too difficult to replace, even if they do get an occasional "cut".

I thought the whole thing looked fake from the first moment. The dead giveaway was when it flew through the handrail. That ain't possible with any drone, unless they have one that's only 3" wide.
Sorry I have to disagree it's possible. Ever heard of Aerix VIDIUS?

Here is a video the Miami Dolphins did with an FPV drone. Supposedly done in only 15 takes.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.