Hello From Shropshire

Hi i am Tom from Telford Shropshire UK.
I am totally new to Flying, Just purchased my Phantom 3 Advanced Yesterday :)
Welcome to the forum Tom!

If you are interested, click here for some tips that I often share with new P3A/P3P owners.

Cheers!

Reactions: Rodee34
Welcome to the forum! :)

Reactions: Telford Tom
Hello Tom welcome t forum and it’s good to get some tips etc on here I’ve got p3A and it’s the best thing I’ve had in rc stuff really easy to fly just don’t rush into first flight just get use to controls etc b4 u going to far with it I’m in the construction game as a plasterer and I’m doing barns at the moment in the country Wheaton Aston t b honest lol and I take Ariel fotos vids of job from beginning to end to be fair taking it tomorrow as most of them done on outside landscape etc . Have fun and be careful

Hello Tom welcome t forum and it’s good to get some tips etc on here I’ve got p3A and it’s the best thing I’ve had in rc stuff really easy to fly just don’t rush into first flight just get use to controls etc b4 u going to far with it I’m in the construction game as a plasterer and I’m doing barns at the moment in the country Wheaton Aston t b honest lol and I take Ariel fotos vids of job from beginning to end to be fair taking it tomorrow as most of them done on outside landscape etc . Have fun and be careful
Thanks Savo05 I am defo staying in Beginners mode for a while, Controller usage is ok as i used to race RC Nitro cars, but that was on a Track not up in the Air lol :)

Sweet like I said best rc item I’ve had as I still got two savage hpi trucks, 1 1/8th nitro 1 1/10th brushless kysho Porsche, heli ,beginners plane crashed it in cupboard now lol but p3A never crashed had p1 first that was a ball ache as had for the turn around 360 degree thing f compass cal [emoji849]but with p3A all that’s gone anyway got to charge battery’s now have fun flying

Reactions: Telford Tom
Hi i am Tom from Telford Shropshire UK.