Hello from Brisbane

Reaction score
Hi everyone,
My name is Ian and I recently bought my first drone so I'm a complete beginner.
I've been reading a lot of threads and have to say this forum has already helped me out a great deal.
That's my quick intro and I look forward to learning to fly my P4P pro like a pro.

Reactions: dirkclod
Welcome to the forum! :)

Reactions: Obsid_Ian
Welcome to Phantom Pilots from Dayton Ohio USA! Enjoy your new P4P, Fly safe and have fun!

Hi everyone,
I've been reading a lot of threads and have to say this forum has already helped me out a great deal.
That's my quick intro and I look forward to learning to fly my P4P pro like a pro.
Welcome to the forum.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching .
0rojyyg-png.95983

Hi, hope your well.

Australia...where the rest of the world wished they lived.

Hi Ian
Welcome I'm Adrian. I live in Redlands and have had my Phantom 4 pro+ V2 since July. Love flying my drone and would love to meet fellow Phantom pilots!

Hi Adrian,
I live in Highvale 4520
Redland Bay is about 80mins drive from home, I often put my jet ski in the water there and head down to South Stradbroke for lunch on the beach.

Hi, hope your well.

Australia...where the rest of the world wished they lived.

Certainly true for me, I emigrated from England in 2004 and have dual nationality. Don't tell everybody how great this place is because they will all want to come ;-)

Reactions: Phill2
Hi everyone,
Welcome . I'm Ron S.E. Michigan Hope to see a vid or two of your area of the world.

Hi Adrian,
I live in Highvale 4520
Redland Bay is about 80mins drive from home, I often put my jet ski in the water there and head down to South Stradbroke for lunch on the beach.
Hi Adrian,
I live in Highvale 4520