Welcome to PhantomPilots.com

Sign up for a weekly email of the latest drone news & information

Ground station

Discussion in 'Pro/Adv Discussion' started by hot dog, Apr 16, 2015.

  1. hot dog

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2015
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    California
    Is it possible, that, someone might be working on GS for P3 even as we speak?
     
  2. bbfpv

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    3,857
    Likes Received:
    1,146
    Location:
    Long Island, NY
    Rumor has it that the SDK is in the hands of select people, so possibly.
     
  3. davemex

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2015
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    97
    Location:
    Cincinnati, OH
    Companies are clearly working on P3 apps already. Look at the FAQ for Autoflight Logic. They are already working on their app for the P3:

    http://autoflightlogic.com/autopilotphantom/support

    Now that doesn't have Groundstation, but it does give you Follow Me and similar modes.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Ground station Forum Date
Ground Station Pr0 Phantom 4 Pro Discussion Jul 21, 2017
Ground Station. Pro/Adv Discussion Jul 20, 2017
Ground station for Phantom 1.1.1 ? Phantom 1 Discussion Jun 27, 2017
Dji ground station pro or litchi waypoints? Phantom 4 Help Jun 16, 2017
Does Ground station require reset to go again? Phantom 2 Vision Help Apr 18, 2017