Drones for Less

Reaction score
I'm new to the drone world and recently ordered my p4pro from Drones for less !

Whilst I was waiting for my delivery I was sweating a little, I'd done a very stupid thing!
I actually ordered my drone from them then googled their reviews OMG what had I done, their reviews were shocking !
Well the good news is the drone did arrive and to be fair it was within the expected delivery time.
When I ordered it I added a few bits and pieces like a set of Carbon Props.
The props came with the drone no issues except they are for the p4 and not p4pro.

Here's my problem now, I've called at least 20 times and only got to speak to someone once, of course this person is not the person to deal with your complaint!! "Please hold while I transfer you" Umm your getting the picture now !
Ok after 40 mins on hold finally someone else answers and listens to my complaint and apologies for the mistake and asked me to email them and attach a photo of the props that I received.
Well that seems reasonable requests so I did exactly that!
AGAIN and AGAIN well your guessing right I'm not getting any response from them at all.

Does anyone have any suggestions? Apart from don't use them again!

I don't know much about the P4.. but you're sure they don't take the same props? I want to say the props for the various P3 styles are all the same... although I could be wrong.

Looking on amazon I found these props that say they are for P4 and P4 Pro/+...?
https://www.amazon.com/Phantom-Dron...508900159&sr=1-3&keywords=Phantom+4+pro+props

Maybe you're props will work?

The props they sent doesn't have the quick release on them
5c29fcbf56fd2cbcb327ccae7a8af613.jpg

They're not DJI either. Were these what was inside the box? Did you purchase a refurbished unit, or was it sold as new? If they sold it as new, they've clearly opened the box, removed the original props and replaced them with dirt-cheap non-OE units.