Can't connect to P2V+. Unsure why?

Reaction score
I am a new pilot and cannot figure out why I cannot connect to my Phantom2Vision+. I can fly calibrate and fly fine all day, Just cannot connect. Any help would be appreciated. No crashes and all cables look fine. Thx
thumbnail

What is it you can't connect to? Are you talking about connecting to the DJI Phantom 2 Vision Assistant_3.8?
if so you need to disable the driver signature enforcement.

I
What is it you can't connect to? Are you talking about connecting to the DJI Phantom 2 Vision Assistant_3.8?
if so you need to disable the driver signature enforcement.
I cannot connect to the DJI VISION APP to use the features. Although it looks like I may be connected at the home screen, but cannot see and live feed vids, pics, battery life, satellites, range, mph....etc.

You’re going to have to rebind your range extender to the phantom. There are plenty of YouTube videos on this,and it’s also in the manual. You might have to try this two or three times but it will work, providing your range extender is working. The RC controller and the range extender or two separate entities. If you’re able to fly and move camera up & down that just means that the RC is connected to the phantom. Your range extender is where you get the telemetry and live feed. You might want to check that your range extender is putting out a signal. To do this you need to perform a ping test. Also make sure your range extender is fully charged.

Reactions: HmoobLis
How to Bind the Camera & Range Extender
If the camera and range extender connection is lost, or one of them needs to be repaired or replaced,
a camera and range extender binding will need to be performed via the DJI VISION App.
upload_2018-3-29_18-44-51.png
1.Power on the camera and range extender. Note: (Place the camera power switch to the ’WIFION‘ position).